Working at Alturos Destinations

300+ Customers in 14 Countries

70 people work at the locations in Klagenfurt, Götzis, Pfäffikon (CH) and Tresserve (FR). Our company exists since 2002 and experiences a constant, healthy growth. It is continually expanding and meanwhile supports 300+ customers in 14 countries. Not least due to the high growth in the leisure sector in the Alps, we are more sought-after than ever – so last winter we were able to handle Europe’s biggest crowdfunding for Saas-Fee. Depending on position, it is possible that you hold your next meeting directly at the customer in a wonderful mountain region or are out an about in the ski resort itself during your work time.

Training

We send you to conferences and various further education courses. Also the knowledge exchange with colleagues is important to us: take part in our “Spicy Sessions” – crisps talks to the newest topics with closing Chili & Corona. (also for externals – come around and have a look).

Benefits

Whether its is a summer party, season closing at the end of winter or (voluntary) participation at sport events like the Company Triathlon, Businesslauf & Schlag das Ass, the fun doesn’t come up short. There are free ski tickets for all employees.  Free snacks & beverages are of course available.

Technology & Tools

Kanban, Scrum, Jira, WCF, Git, MySQL, PostgreSQL, Kibana, Datadog, Elasticsearch, Docker, C#, Python, Java, PHP, HTML5, Grunt, KnockoutJS, Bootstrap, Magento, Selenium, Bamboo, Marvel or Play Framework are only some of the technologies and tools that we use to provide our customer with an optimal user experience. As the global markt leader for digital entertainment in winter tourism, we look for clever heads that do not shy away from the newest technology and know to use the right tool for the right job.

Job Vacancies

Location Klagenfurt

Sorry, there are currently no job postings in English

Location Götzis

Sorry, there are currently no job postings in English

Interested? Please don't hesitate to contact us!
Gerhild Bäk-quadratisch

Questions? Gladly!

You are welcome to contact me:

+43 463 249 445 106 | E-Mail

Gerhild Bäk, HR Manager

Gerhild Bäk-quadratisch

Questions? Gladly!

You are welcome to contact me:

+43 463 249 445 106 |  E-Mail

Gerhild Bäk, Human Ressources

Arbeiten bei Alturos Destinations

300+ Kunden in 14 Ländern

70 Personen arbeiten an den Standorten Klagenfurt, Götzis, Pfäffikon (CH) und Tresserve (FR). Unser Unternehmen besteht seit 2002 und befindet sich im stetigen, gesunden Wachstum und expandiert fortlaufend in inzwischen 14 Ländern mit 300+ Kunden. Nicht zuletzt aufgrund des großen Wachstums im Freizeitsektor im Alpenraum sind wir gefragter denn je – so konnten wir letzten Winter Europas größtes Crowdfunding für Saas-Fee abwickeln. Je nach Position kann es also schon vorkommen, dass du dein nächstes Meeting direkt beim Kunden in einer wunderschönen Bergregion abhältst, oder in deiner Arbeitszeit im Skigebiet selbst unterwegs bist.

Weiterbildung

Wir schicken dich auf Konferenzen und Weiterbildungen. Auch der Wissensaustausch mit Kollegen ist uns wichtig: nimm teil an unseren “Spicy Sessions”: knackige Vorträge zu neuesten Themen mit abschließendem Chili & Corona. (Auch für Externe – schau doch mal vorbei).

Benefits

Ob Sommerfest, Season Closing am Winterende oder (freiwilliger) Teilname an Sport-Events wie dem Company Triathlon, Businesslauf & Schlag das Ass, der Spaß kommt bei uns nicht zu kurz. Für alle Mitarbeiter gibt es kostenlose Skipässe. Gratis Snacks & Getränke sind selbstverständlich vorhanden.

Technologien & Tools

Kanban, Scrum, Jira, WCF, Git, MySQL, PostgreSQL, Kibana, Datadog, Elasticsearch, Docker, C#, Python, Java, PHP, HTML5, Grunt, KnockoutJS, Bootstrap, Magento, Selenium, Bamboo, Marvel oder Play Framework sind nur einige der Technologien und Tools die wir einsetzen um unseren Kunden eine optimale User Experience bieten zu können. Als Weltmarktführer für digitale Unterhaltung im Wintertourismus sind wir auf der Suche nach intelligenten Köpfen die auch vor neuesten Technologien nicht zurückschrecken und das richtige Tool für den richtigen Job einzusetzen wissen.

Arbeiten bei Alturos Destinations

Interesse? Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich und individuell.
Gerhild Bäk-quadratisch

Questions? Gladly!

You are welcome to contact me:

+43 463 249 445 106 |  E-Mail

Gerhild Bäk, Human Ressources

Gerhild Bäk-quadratisch

Fragen? Gerne!

Ich freue mich über eine Kontaktaufnahme:

+43 463 249 445 106 | E-Mail

Gerhild Bäk, HR Manager