I am the mobile travel guide
for your guests

JAMES

I am

JAMES – the digital holiday assistant

I am JAMES and will ensure that your guests’ holidays are unforgettable! Before, during and after the stay I will gladly assist your guests with their holiday planning and help them to get to know the region. In my Destination App, users can conveniently purchase all their destination products with in-app purchases. Storytelling is the magic word – I present your products to the users in exciting stories, which emotionally captivate them. When the guests are in the region, I will provide them with important information at the right time. You have certainly never seen such a charming and informative travel guide like me, JAMES!

JAMES ensures an unforgettable holiday in your region

James accompanies your guests on site

Anyone can turn a website into an app, but telling captivating stories and converting these into purchases is not an easy task. JAMES is a personal, eloquent travel guide that whets the appetite for your destination and encourages vacationers to discover more of the region.

JAMES knows everything about your destination

No matter whether it is an upcoming event, a new attraction or an exciting activity, JAMES knows them all and presents everything your destination has to offer to your guests. JAMES even has a few insider tips in stock and informs the user at the right time and in the right place.

JAMES is the digital assistant

JAMES has multiple features and, depending on your destination and needs, can act as an assistant for reservations and experience bookings, as a digital guide to all your experiences or as a simple information platform with exciting stories.

JAMES helps you to generate more sales through intuitive in-app purchases.

Who wants to wait in line? JAMES makes experiences bookable via smartphone. Tourists can purchase products through intelligent interfaces directly in the app. The In-App Wallet saves the tourist a long wait at the ticket offices and promotes a positive holiday experience.

JAMES receives additional information through interfaces

JAMES does not only interact smoothly with tourists, but also with other systems. JAMES makes it possible to make products from our eCommerce backend (Peaksolution) bookable in the app, works perfectly with the E-Marketing Management Application (EMMA) and presents live updates of your existing systems, such as slope status, weather, webcams and events.

JAMES collects the most beautiful holiday moments of your guests

Unforgettable moments, beautiful photos and the support of JAMES ensure an all-round perfect holiday. Tourists have the possibility to collect their Skiline experiences under ``myMoments`` in the app. This way, they are always at hand and can be shared with friends and family.

JAMES gets to know your guests better

JAMES gets to know the preferences and interests of your guests and can enrich their holiday with relevant information. This not only enhances the quality of the holiday, but also creates added value for the region. Positive experiences are often shared.

JAMES is the perfect storyteller

Information and products are packed into exciting stories that pick up and enthrall the guest on an emotional level. Based on the user's interests, relevant stories are displayed in the app. This creates relevance and interest for the user.

JAMES not only promotes sales, but also increases the added value of your region and ensures satisfied, returning guests.

JAMES´ features in detail

Up-to-date information through interfaces
JAMES receives relevant information through various interfaces, which it passes on to the guests. He communicates with Skiline, Peaksolution, CMS systems and other systems of your destination.
Individual communication through segmentation
Skiing, culture or music events – JAMES identifies the preferences of the users based on automated algorithms and uses them for a purposeful communication with the guest.
In-App purchase function with wallet
JAMES is the optimal platform for displaying your destination products and enables users to plan their perfect holiday quickly, intuitively and conveniently with in-app purchases. The purchased tickets are stored in a wallet and thus the smartphone also functions as a ticket.
Griaß-enk, Grüezi, Salut, Hello, Ciao & 안녕하세요!
German, English, French, Korean – JAMES speaks your tourists’ language and communicates via Push Notifications, In-App Messages and Journey Cards. Well thought-out and informative stories bring the offered products closer to the users and bind the guests emotionally to your region.
Announcements & Alerts
Important information at a glance, better informed with one click. JAMES offers weather and avalanche updates, current webcam pictures and relevant transport information of the railways and lifts in the region.
Customer Journey
Life is a journey – JAMES accompanies your customers along the customer journey. Your guests’ Journey Cards in the app will be a perfect fit for the user.
Corporate Design
JAMES is versatile and adapts to your corporate identity.
iOS, Android and Progressive Web App (PWA)
JAMES is available to users on all platforms (due to system limitations not all functions are available in the PWA version).
JAMES enables users to safely and easily discover and buy activities and regional products on their smartphones.

Book your appointment now:

Daniel Wakounig

CSO/Sales Manager International
E-Mail
+43 664 88 616 365

Pascal Ludi

Sales Manager
Switzerland
E-Mail
+41 79 605 18 13‬

Laurent Julliot

Sales Manager
France
E-Mail
+33 6 07 03 08 64

Ich bin

Ich bin der mobile Reisebegleiter
für Ihre Gäste

JAMES

JAMES – der digitale Urlaubsassistent

Ich bin JAMES und mache den Urlaub Ihrer Gäste unvergesslich! Vor, während und nach dem Aufenthalt – ich unterstütze die Gäste schon bei der Urlaubsplanung und natürlich auch direkt vor Ort in der Region. In meiner Destination App können User bequem mit In-App Käufen all Ihre Destinationsprodukte erwerben. Storytelling ist das Zauberwort – ich stelle den Usern Ihre Produkte in spannenden Geschichten vor, welche sie emotional mitreißen. Wenn die Gäste dann in der Region sind, präsentiere ich ihnen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, die für sie wichtigen Informationen. So einen charmanten und informativen Reisebegleiter wie mich, JAMES, haben Sie sicherlich noch nie gesehen!

JAMES sorgt für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Ihrer Region

JAMES begleitet Ihre Gäste vor Ort

Eine Website in eine App zu packen kann jeder. Packende Geschichten zu erzählen und diese in Käufe zu konvertieren nicht. JAMES ist ein persönlicher, wortgewandter Reisebegleiter, der Lust auf Ihre Destination macht und Urlauber animiert, mehr von der Region zu entdecken.

JAMES kennt Ihr gesamtes Destinationsangebot

Egal ob anstehende Events, neue Attraktionen oder spannende Aktivitäten, JAMES kennt sie alle und stellt Ihren Gästen das gesamte Destinationsangebot vor. JAMES hat sogar ein paar Insidertipps auf Lager und informiert den User zur rechten Zeit und am rechten Ort.

JAMES ist der digitale Assistent

JAMES hat viele Gesichter und kann je nach Destination und Bedürfnisse als Assistent für Erlebnisbuchungen und Reservierungen auftreten, als digitaler Guide Ihrer Erlebniswelt fungieren oder als reine Informationsplattform mit spannenden Geschichten auftreten.

JAMES verhilft Ihnen zu mehr Umsatz über intuitive In-App Käufe

Wer steht schon gerne in der Schlange? JAMES macht Erlebnisse per Smartphone buchbar. Urlauber können Produkte durch intelligente Schnittstellen direkt in der App erwerben. Die In-App Wallet erspart dem Urlauber langes Warten an den Ticketkassen und fördert ein positives Urlaubserlebnis.

JAMES erhält zusätzliche Informationen durch Schnittstellen

JAMES versteht sich nicht nur gut mit Ihren Urlaubern, sondern auch mit anderen Systemen. JAMES ermöglicht es, Produkte aus unserem eCommerce Backend (Peaksolution) in der App buchbar zu machen, arbeitet perfekt mit der E-Marketing Management Application (EMMA) zusammen und präsentiert Live-Updates Ihrer bestehenden Systeme, wie Pistenstati, Wetter, Webcams und Events.

JAMES sammelt die schönsten Urlaubsmomente Ihrer Gäste

Unvergessliche Momente, schöne Fotos und die Unterstützung von JAMES sorgen für einen rundum perfekten Urlaub. Urlauber haben die Möglichkeit ihre Skiline Erlebnisse unter „myMoments“ in der App zu sammeln. Somit sind diese immer griffbereit und können mit Freunden und Familie geteilt werden.

JAMES lernt Ihre Gäste besser kennen

JAMES lernt die Vorlieben und Interessen Ihrer Gäste kennen und kann somit den Urlaub durch relevante Informationen bereichern. Dadurch steigert JAMES nicht nur die Qualität des Urlaubes, sondern schafft zusätzlichen Mehrwert für die Region. Positive Erlebnisse werden gerne geteilt.

JAMES ist der perfekte Storyteller

Informationen und Produkte werden in spannende Geschichten verpackt, die den Gast auf der emotionalen Ebene abholen und mitreißen. Basierend auf den Interessen des Users werden relevante Geschichten in der App angezeigt. Das schafft Relevanz und Interesse beim User.

JAMES wirkt nicht nur verkaufsfördernd, sondern erhöht zugleich auch die Wertschöpfung Ihrer Region und sorgt für zufriedene, wiederkehrende Gäste.

JAMES´ Fähigkeiten im Detail

Aktuelle Informationen durch Schnittstellen
JAMES erhält durch diverse Schnittstellen relevante Informationen, welche er an die Gäste weitergibt. Er kommuniziert mit Skiline, Peaksolution, CMS Systemen und weiteren Systemen Ihrer Destination.
Individuelle Kommunikation durch Segmentierung
Skifahren, Kultur oder Musikveranstaltungen – JAMES identifiziert die Vorlieben der User anhand von automatisierten Algorithmen und verwendet diese für eine zielgerichtete Kommunikation mit dem Gast.
In-App Kauffunktion mit Wallet
JAMES ist die optimale Plattform zur Darstellung Ihrer Destinationsprodukte und ermöglicht den Usern schnell, intuitiv und bequem mit In-App Käufen ihren perfekten Urlaub zu planen. Die gekauften Tickets werden in einer Wallet aufbewahrt und somit fungiert das Smartphone zugleich als Ticket.
Griaß-enk, Grüezi, Salut, Hello, Ciao & 안녕하세요!
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Koreanisch ­– JAMES spricht die Sprache Ihrer Urlauber und kommuniziert via Push Notifications, In-App Messages und Journey Cards. Gut durchdachte und informative Geschichten bringen den Usern die angebotenen Produkte näher und binden die Gäste emotional an Ihre Region.
Announcements & Alerts
Wichtige Informationen auf einen Blick, besser informiert mit einem Klick. JAMES bietet Wetter- und Lawinenupdates, aktuelle Webcam Bilder und relevante Transportinformationen der Bahnen und Lifte in der Region.
Customer Journey
Life is a journey – JAMES begleitet Ihre Kunden entlang der Customer Journey, somit erhalten Ihre Gäste Journey Cards in der App, die den User optimal begleiten.
Corporate Design
JAMES ist wandlungsfähig und passt sich Ihrer Corporate Identity an.
iOS, Android und progressive Web-App (PWA)
JAMES steht den Usern auf allen Plattformen zur Verfügung (systembedingt sind nicht alle Funktionen in der PWA-Version verfügbar).
JAMES ermöglicht es am Smartphone sicher und einfach Aktivitäten und regionale Produkte zu entdecken und zu kaufen.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren:

Stefan Winter

Sales Manager AT
E-Mail
+43 699 103 73 474

Pascal Ludi

Sales Manager CH
E-Mail
+41 79 605 1813‬

Patrick Felderer

Sales Manager IT
E-Mail
+43 699 106 80 330

Interesse? Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich und individuell.