Alturos Destinations OS

Alturos Destinations OS (Operating System) is a comprehensive package allowing tourist destinations and train companies to execute digital sales strategies. Sales and marketing in the context of destination management is Alturos Destinations’ main focus. We have a large range of products on offer. Two of which are Peaksolution and JAMES, which both offer digital sales. JAMES is a Destination app. EMMA offers automated communication and Skiline provides entertainment on the mountain combined with community analysis. Alturos Destinations’ OS provides tourism businesses with the complete package. Purposefully built so that the components on offer can easily communicate with each other allowing for a seamless integration. Even external systems can be easily implemented with Alturos Destinations OS, which means that Alturos Destinations has a highly advantageous sales solution on offer that is perfectly suited for a large range of different tourist destinations.

Alturos Destinations is on its way together with tourist regions, ski resorts and mountain train companies to a digital future. As a reliable and professional partner with many years of experience, we are always happy to assist.

 

#peaksolution   #james   #emma  #skiline   #myservices

Achievements with Alturos Destinations OS 

0
million €
Online turnover of our customers
0
million
Skiline users
0
%
EMMA open rate – live marketing email

360° solution for tourism

SYSTEM LANDSCAPE WITH NUMEROUS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

The Alturos Destination Operating System consists of various products and services in different areas, such as digital entertainment, marketing and sales. All of these services communicate and interact with each other, which is why we call it ONE system.

ACCOMPANIMENT ALONG THE CUSTOMER JOURNEY

Alturos Destinations OS entertains, accompanies and supports your guests throughout their journey – Prestay, Stay, Post Stay and Reactivation.

MANY DIFFERENT INTERFACES AVAILABLE

The Alturos Destionations OS is in principle an open system, which is ready to integrate external systems and thus multiply the offer. More than 30 sales and marketing systems are already integrated.

Integration of marketing content interfaces

Alturos Destinations has integrated a variety of content interfaces specifically for marketing use. For example, weather, lift and event data can be displayed in emails in real time. The following is a brief excerpt of the existing interfaces:

Types of services offered

In the course of digital distribution, Alturos Destinations offers numerous types of services.

Unterkünfte

Bahntickets,
Öffentlicher Verkehr

Skitickets,
Bergbahntickets

Skischule

Event Tickets,
Aktivitäten

Gutscheine,
Promotions

Parken

Skiequipment Verleih

Sitzplatzreservierung

Versicherung

Souvenir

Restaurant Reservierung

Skilocker

Taxi

Destinations OS offers the all-inclusive package for the digitalization of destinations, ski resorts, railway and shipping companies!

Components of Alturos Destinations OS

JAMES – The digital holiday assistant

Before, during and after the stay JAMES will gladly assists your guests with their holiday planning and help them to get to know the region. In the Destination App, users can conveniently purchase all their destination products with in-app purchases. Storytelling is the magic word – JAMES presents your products to the users in exciting stories, which emotionally captivate them. When the guests are in the region, JAMES will provides them with important information at the right time.

Skiline – We entertain tourists

Mountain entertainment, Gamification und Social Sharing are the focus here. Vertical Meters, Skimovie, Speedcheck, Photopoint, Bikemovie … Skiline’s products are highly versatile. We stage emotional experiences & convert anonymous tourists into familiar users with personal, digital content and open up new opportunities in marketing by doing so.

Peaksolution – Dthe One-Stop-Shop

With Peaksolution you digitalize all touristic services of your destination and make them online bookable through an One-Stop-Shop. Thereby opening new sales possibilities. An important step to increase the added value of your destination.

EMMA – The talented digital communicator

EMMA communicates digitally with your guests. EMMA is multilingual and speaks English, German, French and Spanish but also email, push notifications, WhatsApp and lots more. She knows what’s happening in a region and likes to tell people about events and offers. EMMA also knows things like the weather forecast and which lifts and huts are open. She even knows the guests’ preferences and can send them important information at the right time. Do you see why people call EMMA a talented communicator now?

MyServices – Perfect for service providers in your region

MyServices enables the service providers in your destinations to offer their products in the online store of the destinations in a simple and uncomplicated way. For the destinations the maintenance effort for new product requests is kept as low as possible, and the new products can be checked and released quickly and efficiently. MyServices enables an optimal process for service providers and destinations.

Digital Help Desk – Fast and competent support

The Digital Help Desk enables you to communicate with your customers and provide digital support when needed.

Interested in Alturos Destinations OS?

You are in good company

Many ski resorts, holiday regions, tourism boards and mountain railway companies are already counting on Alturos Destinations.

Book your appointment now:

Gilberto Loacker

President

E-Mail
+43 463 249445
+41 55 588 0175

Stefan Winter

Sales Development Manager

E-Mail
+43 699 103 73 474

Pascal Ludi

Sales Manager CH

E-Mail
+41 79 605 18 13

Laurent Julliot

Sales Manager FR/ES

E-Mail
+33 6 07 03 08 64

Current news
Interested? Please don't hesitate to contact us!

Alturos Destinations OS

Alturos Destinations OS (Operating System) ist eine vollumfassende Lösung für die Umsetzung digitaler Vertriebsstrategien von touristischen Destinationen und Bahnen. Im Fokus bei Alturos Destinations stehen besonders Vertrieb und Marketing im Zuge des Destinationsmanagement. Von digitalem Verkauf mit Peaksolution und der Destination App JAMES, über digitale Kommunikation mit EMMA, bis hin zu Entertainment am Berg sowie Community-Analyse mit Skiline bietet Alturos Destinations das Rundum Paket. Alturos Destinations OS kann somit als touristisches  Betriebssystem bezeichnet werden. Es ermöglicht, dass die unterschiedlichen  Applikationen miteinander kommunizieren und somit ineinander voll integrierbar sind. In das Alturos Destinations OS lassen sich auch zahlreiche externe Systeme implementieren – somit bietet Alturos Destinations eine destinationsübergreifende Vertriebslösung mit vielen Vorteilen.
Alturos Destinations geht somit mit Tourismusregionen, Skigebieten sowie (Berg)Bahnen gemeinsam den Weg in eine digitale Zukunft und steht als zuverlässiger und professioneller Partner mit jahrelanger Erfahrung zur Seite.

 

#peaksolution   #james   #emma  #skiline   #myservices   #tracy

Erfolge mit Alturos Destinations OS 

0
Mio €
Online Umsatz unserer Kunden
0
Mio
Skiline User
0
%
EMMA Öffnungsrate – Live Marketing E-Mail

360° Lösung für die Tourismusbranche

SYSTEMLANDSCHAFT MIT ZAHLREICHEN PRODUKTEN UND SERVICES

Das Alturos Destination Operating System besteht aus diversen Produkten und Services in unterschiedlichen Bereichen, wie z.B. digitaler Unterhaltung, Marketing und Vertrieb. Alle diese Services kommunizieren und interagieren miteinander/untereinander, weshalb wir es auch als EIN System bezeichnen.

BEGLEITUNG ENTLANG DER CUSTOMER JOURNEY

Alturos Destinations OS unterhält, begleitet und unterstützt Ihre Urlaubsgäste während der gesamten Reise – Prestay, Stay, Post Stay und Reaktivierung.

VIELERLEI SCHNITTSTELLEN VERFÜGBAR

Das Alturos Destionations OS ist prinzipiell nach außen hin ein offenen System, welches bereit ist jederzeit weitere Integrationen von externen Systemen vorzunehmen und so das Angebot zu vervielfältigen. Es sind bereits über 30 Vertriebs- sowie Marketingsysteme integriert.

Integration von Marketing Content Schnittstellen

Speziell zur Marketingverwendung hat Alturos Destinations eine Vielzahl an Content Schnittstellen integriert. So können zum Beispiel in E-Mails in Echtzeit Wetter-, Lift- und Veranstaltungsdaten angezeigt werden. Folgend ein kurzer Auszug der bestehenden Schnittstellen:

Angebotene Leistungsarten

Im Zuge des digitalen Vertriebs bietet Alturos Destinations zahlreiche Leistungsarten.

Unterkünfte

Bahntickets,
Öffentlicher Verkehr

Skitickets,
Bergbahntickets

Skischule

Event Tickets,
Aktivitäten

Gutscheine,
Promotions

Parken

Sportequipment Verleih

Sitzplatzreservierung

Versicherung

Souvenir

Restaurant Reservierung

Skilocker

Taxi

Destinations OS bietet das Rundum-Paket für die Digitalisierung von Tourismusregionen, Skigebieten, Bahn- sowie Schifffahrtsgesellschaften!

Komponenten von Alturos Destinations OS

JAMES – Der mobile Reisebegleiter

Vor, während und nach dem Aufenthalt – JAMES unterstützt Ihre Gäste schon bei der Urlaubsplanung und natürlich auch direkt vor Ort in der Region. In der Destination App können User bequem mit In-App Käufen alle Destinationsprodukte erwerben. Storytelling ist das Zauberwort – JAMES stellt den Usern Ihre Produkte in spannenden Geschichten vor, welche sie emotional mitreißen. Wenn die Gäste dann in der Region sind, präsentiert JAMES ihnen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, die für sie wichtigen Informationen.

Skiline – Wir unterhalten Urlauber

Entertainment am Berg, Gamification und Social Sharing sind hier der Fokus. Höhenmeterservice, Skimovie, Speedcheck, Photopoint, Bikemovie … die Produkte von Skiline sind facettenreich. Mit Skiline inszenieren Sie emotionale Erlebnisse, konvertieren anonyme Urlauber in bekannte User mit persönlichem, digitalen Content und eröffnen damit neue Möglichkeiten im Marketing.

Peaksolution – Der One-Stop-Shop

Mit Peaksolution, dem Buchungsportal für professionelles Destinationsmanagement, digitalisieren Sie alle touristischen Dienstleistungen Ihrer Region und machen sie in einem One-Stop-Shop online buchbar. Dadurch eröffnen Sie neue Möglichkeiten im Vertrieb und Ihre Gäste profitieren davon, einfach und bequem von zu Hause aus den Urlaub planen zu können. Peaksolution ist ein wichtiger Schritt, um die Wertschöpfung der Destination zu steigern.

EMMA – Das digitale Kommunikationstalent

EMMA kann ideal – digital mit den Gästen kommunizieren. EMMA spricht viele Sprachen, nicht nur Englisch oder Französisch, sondern E-Mail, Push Notifications, WhatsApp, etc. EMMA weiß, was in der Region geschieht: Veranstaltungen, Angebote, Wetter, Liftstatus. Auch über die Vorlieben der Gäste weiß EMMA Bescheid und kann die für sie wichtigen Informationen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt senden. EMMA ist nämlich ein Kommunikationstalent!

MyServices – Perfekt für Service Provider in Ihrer Region

MyServices ermöglicht es den Service Providern in Ihrer Region einfach und unkompliziert ihre Produkte im Online Shop der Region anzubieten. Für die Region ist der Wartungsaufwand der neuen Produktanfragen so gering wie möglich gehalten, die neuen Produkte können schnellen und effizient kontrolliert und freigegeben werden. MyServices ermöglicht einen optimalen Prozess für Service Provider und Region.

Digital Help Desk – Schneller und kompetenter Support

Der Digital Help Desk ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit Ihren Kunden zu kommunizieren und bei Bedarf auf digitalem Wege Support zu leisten.

Sie haben Interesse an Alturos Destinations OS?

Sie sind in guter Gesellschaft

Skigebiete, Urlaubsregionen, Tourismusverbände und Bergbahnen setzten bereits auf die 360° Lösung von Alturos Destinations.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren:

Stefan Winter

Sales  Development Manager

E-Mail
+43 699 103 73 474

Pascal Ludi

Sales Manager CH

E-Mail
+41 79 605 18 13

Gilberto Loacker

President

E-Mail
+43 463 249445
+41 55 588 0175

Peter Wagner

Head of Destination Services

E-Mail
+41 79 605 18 13

Aktuelle News
Interesse? Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich und individuell.